Email Links

Gerald P McCann, specialist registrar

Department of Cardiology,
Glenfield General Hospital,
Leicester LE3 9QP
gerry@mccann1912.Freeserve.co.uk

Lisa Abend
Christian Science Monitor
Diario, EEUU
Time European Edition
Revista, EEUU
Tel. 628 676 465
lisa.abend@gmail.com

Steven Adolf
NRC Handelsblad
Diario, Países Bajos
Tel. 91 531 8848
adolf@nrc.nl

Patricia Alvarado Mendoza
Grupo Radiocentro
Radio y Televisión, México
Tel. 91 359 4026 y 670 442 178
alvaradomendoza@alvaradomendoza.com

José Alves
Expresso
Semanario, Portugal
Les Echos
Diario, Francia
Tel. 639 164 435
joalves@terra.es

ARD
Ute Brucker/Edith Lange
Televisión y radio, Alemania
Tel: 91 782 3650 y 639 183 184
bruckermadrid@hotmail.com
elange@hr-online.de

Associated Press
Agencia, EEUU
Tel. 91 395 8100
madrid_news@ap.org

Martine Audusseau
RTL
Televisión, Francia
Tel. 93 417 2470
bpma@terra.es

Markus Böhnisch
N-TV
Televisión, Alemania
Tel. 91 638 9149
boehnisch@gmx.de

Henk Boom
Het Financieele Dagblad
Diario, Holanda
De Tijd
Diario, Bélgica
Tel. 91 630 5186
henkboom@telefonica.net

Victoria Burnett
International Herald Tribune
New York Times
Diarios, EEUU
Tel. 91 521 20 22
vsburnett@yahoo.com

Javier Cáceres
Süddeutsche Zeitung
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 420 1124
Javier.Caceres@sueddeutsche.de

Diane Cambon
Le Figaro
Diario, Francia
Tel. 639 733 812
dianecambon@yahoo.fr

Thomas Catán
The Times
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 637 045 000
thomascatan@yahoo.co.uk

Cécile Chambraud
Le Monde
Diario, Francia
Tel. 91 377 7898
chambraud@lemonde.fr

Michela Coricelli
L’Avvenire
Diario, Italia
Tel: 91 399 1901
michelacoricelli@telefonica.net

Leslie Crawford
Financial Times
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 91 337 0527
lesliecrawf@hotmail.com

Martin Dahms
Frankfurter Rundschau
Berliner Zeitung
Diarios, Alemania
Tel. 91 523 4046
mad1@wanadoo.es

Paola Del Vecchio
Il Mattino
Diario, Italia
Tel. 91 504 58 88
pdelve@katamail.com

Valérie Demon
La Croix
Diario, Francia
Radio Suisse Romande
Radio, Suiza
Tel. 91 3810942
vdemon@wanadoo.es

Dow Jones Madrid
Agencia, EEUU
Tel. 91 395 8119
djmadrid@dowjones.com

Mike Elkin
Newsweek
Revista, EEUU
Tel. 91 522 9817
elkin.mike@gmail.com

Angelika Engler
Börsen-Zeitung
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 351 3101
Angeng@gmx.net

Karin Finkenzeller
Financial Times Deutschland
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 433 9129
finkenzeller@aol.com

Dale Fuchs
The Guardian
Diario, Reino Unido
International Herald Tribune
Diario, EEUU
Tel. 91 429 7968
fuchsdale@hotmail.com

Peter Gaupp
Neue Zürcher Zeitung (NZZ)
Diario, Suiza
Tel. 91 650 6603
p.gaupp@bluewin.ch

Pavel Golub
Rossiyskaya Gazeta
Diario, Rusia
Tel. 91 388 05 56
golub@rg.ru

Al Goodman
CNN
Televisión, EE UU
Tel. 91 736 8605
al.goodman@turner.com

Fiona Govan
The Daily Telegraph
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 91 369 4963 y 667 805 669
fiona.govan@telegraph.co.uk

Eduard Gushchin
Trud
Diario, Rusia
Tel. 91 741 4001
ed_guschin@mail.ru

Walter Haubrich
Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung
Semanario, Alemania
Tel. 91 359 3438
walter@haubrich.es

Werner Herzog
Focus
Revista, Alemania
Tel. 91 542 2731
wernerherzog@jazzfree.com

Paul Ingendaay
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 369 5056
p.ingendaay@faz.de

Hans Kellner
Deutschlandfunk
Radio, Alemania
EPD
Agencia, Alemania
Tel. 91 328 4775
kellner@ya.com

Mikkel Larsen
Kristeligt Dagblad
Diario, Dinamarca
Ritzaus Bureau
Agencia, Dinamarca
Tel. 675 514 919
journalist@mikkellarsen.net

Howell Llewellyn
Billboard
Revista, EEUU
Tel. 91 593 2429
howell_llewellyn@yahoo.es

Thierry Maliniak
La Tribune
Diario, Francia
Tel. 91 803 2657
maliniak@telefonica.net

David Mathieson
New Statesman
Revista, Reino Unido
Tel. 646 148 685
dfmathieson@yahoo.es

Brigitte Müller
ZDF
Televisión, Alemania
Tel. 91 447 8337
Brigitte@ptm.es; Mueller.Br@zdf.de

Stefanie Müller
Handelsblatt
Diario, Alemania
Wirtschaftswoche
Revista, Alemania
Tel. 91 622 0027
mueller-bernat@gmx.net

Ute Müller
Die Welt
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 357 2520
umueller@telefonica.net

Mark Mulligan
Financial Times
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 91 321 6918
markm@ftmadrid.com

François Musseau
Libération
Diario, Francia
Tel. 607 318 723
fmusseau@telefonica.net

Elva Narcía
BBC
Radio, Reino Unido
Tel. 667 800 136
elva_narcia@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Nash
The Independent
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 91 337 8321
enash@elpais.es

Edward Owen
The Sunday Times
Diario, Reino Unido
Tel. 91 725 3787
edowen@arrakis.es

Jyrki Palo
Yle 24
Radio, Finlandia
Tel. 91 287 4948 y 677 431 657
jyrkipalo@hotmail.com

Jens Ulrich Pedersen
Danish Broadcasting Corp.
Radio, Dinamarca
Börsen
Diario económico, Dinamarca
Tel. 91 884 56 18
julrichp@telefonica.net

Geoff Pingree
Christian Science Monitor
Diario, EEUU
Time European Edition
Revista, EEUU
Tel. 91 366 4206
geoff.pingree@oberlin.edu

Pedro Pulgar Sañudo
La Opinión
Diario, EEUU
Tel. 679 899 661
piterbaraja@yahoo.com

Pamela Rolfe
The Washington Post
Diario, EE.UU
91 859 1882
prolfe@mcconde.com

Ralph Schulze
Tagesspiegel
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 625 738 967
Fax 91 141 3616

Jerome Socolovsky
National Public Radio
Radio, EEUU
Tel. 639 221 013
sox@ya.com

Emmanuelle Steels
Le Soir
Diario, Belgica
Tel. 91 420 3637
esteels@ya.com

Cécile Thibaud
L‘Express
Revista, Francia
La Tribune de Genève
Diario, Suiza
Tel. 91 224 0029
cthibaud@mi.madritel.es

Jörg Vogelsänger
Deutsche Presse Agentur (DPA)
Agencia, Alemania
Tel. 91 571 8481
jorgev@gmx.net

Jane Walker
Time
Revista, EEUU
Tel. 91 435 3031 y 610 856 676
janewalker@telefonica.net

Reiner Wandler
taz, die tageszeitung
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 527 9632 y 607 711 147
mail@reiner-wandler.de

Leo Wieland
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung
Diario, Alemania
Tel. 91 522 8450
l.wieland@faz.de

Sarah Wildman
New York Times
Diario, EEUU
Tel. 667 838 034
swildman@gmail.com

Danny Wood
BBC
Radio y Televisión, Reino Unido
Tel. 677 398 206
danjwood@hotmail.com

Gregor Ziolkowski
ARD
Radio, Alemania
Tel. 915427242
ziolkowski@snafu.de

Rop Zoutberg
NOS
Radio y televisión, Holanda
Tel. 91 528 0444
zout@arrakis.es

Helene Zuber
Der Spiegel
Revista, Alemania
Tel. 91 391 0575
helene_zuber@spiegel.de

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes